The Pinners Interest

The Goal: To Test Out Pins From Pinterest.com

Let the experiments begin!

The website Pinterest.com was launched in 2010 and quickly became popular. It has become an online scrapbook for people to gather and save inspiration. People can search through categories for many interests such as crafts, photography, recipes, travel and so much more. According to Wikipedia.org, as of August 2012 just under 25 million people visited Pinterest.com a month…..amazing! I myself joined in the summer of 2012 and was quickly addicted. So with that said….I am setting out on a journey to test out inspirational pins that I discover on Pinterest and blog about my journey with the world. I hope to try out a pin a week give or take as we all know how busy life can get. I will post pictures and write about the pin that I have tried and hopefully pass on some inspiration to my readers. Lastly if anyone would like to send me any Pinterest experiments for me to try please feel free and leave comments or feedback if you wish. Well it’s time for bed. Until next time happy pinning!

2 comments on “Let the experiments begin!

  1. Belkis Beemon
    February 8, 2013

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the very best in its niche. Terrific blog!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 31, 2013 by in Blog, DIY, Pinterest, Uncategorized and tagged .

Navigation

Blog Stats

  • 624 Hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 198 other followers

